Menu
Search
Translate
Facebook Feed

Announcements

Contact Details

Ribbleton Avenue Methodist Junior School

Emerson Road

Ribbleton

Preston

PR1 5SN

Tel: 01772 792083

 

Head teacher - Mrs F Nickson

Email-head@ramjs.lancs.sch.uk

 

Chair of Governors - Mr K Wales

Email-kwales@ramjs.lancs.sch.uk

 

Deputy Headteacher and School SENDCo - Miss R Musa (Maternity Leave)

Email - deputyhead@ramjs.lancs.sch.uk 

 

Assistant Headteachers to cover Miss Musa:

Mr D Smith - dsmith@RAMJS.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs K Copping - kcopping@RAMJS.lancs.sch.uk

Acting Senco- Miss C Weddell - cweddell@ramjs.lancs.sch.uk

 

Contact Details:

Mandy Gaitens (School Business Manager)

Email: mgaitens@ramjs.lancs.sch.uk

 

Office Team

Mrs Cheetham

Email: echeetham@ramjs.lancs.sch.uk

 

Miss O'Mahoney

Email: aomahoney@ramjs.lancs.sch.uk

 

Mrs Tattersall (Attendance)

Email: attatersall@ramjs.lancs.sch.uk

 

All general enquiries can be sent to: Office@ramjs.lancs.sch.uk
 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Top