Menu
Search
Translate
Facebook Feed

Announcements

If your child is displaying a high temperature, a continuous cough or loss of taste or smell-these are symptoms of Covid-19- please seek advice from NHS and ensure to quarantine for 14 days-further advice on our school website and Facebook page.

Term dates

Ribbleton Avenue Methodist Junior School:

School Term and Holiday Pattern 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day

Re-open on

Wednesday, 1 September 2021

Thursday, 2 September 2021

Mid Term Closure

Monday, 25 October – Friday, 29 October 2021

Inset Day

Monday, 1 November 2021

 

Re-open on

Tuesday, 2 November 2021

Closure after school on

Friday, 17 December 2021

 

 

Spring Term 2022

Re-open on

Tuesday, 4  January 2022

Mid Term Closure

Monday, 14 February – Friday, 18 February 2022

Inset Day

Monday, 21 February 2022

Re-open on

Tuesday, 22 February 2022

Closure after school on

Friday, 1 April 2022

 

 

Summer Term 2022

Re-open on

Tuesday, 19 April 2022

May Day Closure

Monday, 2 May 2022

Inset Day

Tuesday, 3 May 2022

Mid Term Closure

Monday, 30 May – Friday, 3 June 2022

Inset Day

Monday, 6 June 2022

Re-open on

Tuesday, 7 June 2022

Closure after school on

Friday, 22 July 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

Total Number of Openings - 190

School Term and Holiday Patterns

Top